The Enemy, English indie rock band, signed 9x6 inch photo.


The Enemy autographs

9x6 inch colour photo signed in person by all three members of English indie rock band, The Enemy, namely Tom Clarke, Andy Hopkins, Liam Watts.

The Enemy were formed in Coventry in 2006 and their debut album We'll Live and Die in These Towns (2007) went straight to number one in the UK album charts. Their second album Music for the People (2008) went to number two and was followed by Streets in the Sky (2012) and It's Automatic (2015).

Supplied with a Certificate of Authenticity.